18th to 20th of OCTOBER

Check pricing before purchasing. Participating authors have agreed to 99c pricing IN U.S. MARKET ONLY. ERIKCARTERBOOKS.com does not guarantee pricing or availability.

Donovan.jpg

Ryan Kaine: BOX SET 1

KERRY J. DONOVAN

From the pen of Kerry J Donovan, the Ryan Kaine’s 83 series is heart-stopping, action-packed, and full of justice being meted out to the people who deserve it most. Ryan Kaine is an explosive addition to the great military action characters in the tradition of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and Matt Rogers.

99c

Moore.jpg

The Hiram Kane Action Thrillers, Books 1-3

Steven Moore

Box set: books 1-3 plus bonus novella.

 

4 lightning-paced international action thrillers packed with real-world places and events, deadly criminals, ancient settings, and exciting unsolved mysteries.

99c

Carpenter.jpg

The Fixer, Season 2: Complete

Rex Carpenter

Can JC Bannister and his team take out Bolivia's top drug lord and avoid starting a civil war? Or will the rogue CIA agent hired to replace him get the upper hand and kill Bannister first? Welcome to your new favorite action thriller series (Season 1 is always free).

99c

Carter.jpg

STONE GROOVE

ERIK CARTER

Dale Conley works in the shadows—but he's never seen anything this dark. When a town's entire population is abducted overnight, Dale's only clue is a cryptic, historical message chiseled into a bloody stone.

99c

Matthews.jpg

TYRANT

STEWART MATTHEWS

They killed to keep their secret...

He'll stop at nothing to get his revenge...


Experience the next exciting novel in the gripping Barrett Mason Thriller series!

99c

Berens.jpg

ATLANTIS STORM

David Berens & STEVEN MOORE

An enigmatic visitor. A mysterious artifact. A map revealing not all myths are fake. The down on his luck Ryan Bodean and eternal optimist Megan Simons are at it again. This time it’s a death-defying search for the fabled lost city of Atlantis.

99c

Parragh.jpg

Rope on Fire

MARK PARRAGH

Agent John Crane in his explosive debut! A spy left adrift when the government shutters his agency. An idealistic tech prodigy with some major James Bond fantasies and more money than 37 countries. Together they’re out to save the world…in style.

99c

Mills.jpg

Reborn - Debt Collector

JON MILLS

Jack Winchester must rely on his old skills to save a brother and sister smuggled into Los Angeles from Hong Kong. When Jack travels to Skid Row in order to put the past behind him, he is forced to contend with the Triads.

99c

Weston.jpg

TORN IN TWO

J.D. Weston

Emma Fletcher is special. She is a picture of perfection, moulded through her mother’s own misgivings. But when she is kidnapped on a family holiday, she is forced to embrace all those things her mother tried to keep hidden. Only then does she discover, she can have anything she desires.

99c

Patterson.jpg

DEAD END

R.J. Patterson

Cal Murphy has never had a deadline with so much pressure and so many lives at stake...

99c